Buy on Amazon through our link. You pay no more but it helps Kendra to fundraise (T&Cs)

Close Icon

Contacts   arrow

YOUR COMMITTEE

Councillors
President:    Cllr Jan Buttinger       Jan.buttinger@croydon.gov.uk    07801 531870
Vice President:  Cllr Steve O’Connell       Steve.o’connell@croydon.gov.uk  07760 310686

Executive
Chairman:  Christine Heal      chairman@kenleyra.org.uk 020 8406 4226
Vice Chairman: Lindsey Blackburn     vicechair@kenleyra.org.uk
Hon. Secretary:  Anthony Lewis    secretary@kenleyra.org.uk
Hon. Treasurer:  Angela Morrison    treasurer@kenleyra.org.uk
Membership Secretary:  John Davenport    membership@kenleyra.org.uk 020 8668 0776
Hon. Minuting Secretary:  Tony Heal
Planning (& Planning Newsletter):   Geoff James    planning@kenleyra.org.uk 020 8660 5606
Transport:     transport@kenleyra.org.uk 020 8406 4226
Police Liaison:   Conor Campion    policeliaison@kenleyra.org.uk 020 8668 9489
Conservation:   Mike van der Vord     conservation@kenleyra.org.uk 020 8660 6056
Magazine Editor:  Tony Heal    newsletter@kenleyra.org.uk 020 8406 4226
Member:  Tony Avery     avery.tony@gmail.com 07967 354145
Member:  Jane Highfield

Road Stewards
We have a system of Road Stewards, approximately 100, who live locally and who deal with local issues and deliver our Newsletters four times a year. There are always a number of vacancies throughout the area in which we operate, so please volunteer your services by contacting the Membership Secretary membership@kenleyra.org.uk 020 8668 0776

Website : Paul Keating (non-committee)   webmaster@kenleyra.org.uk
Litter co-ordinator:  Paul Keating (non-committee) litter@kenleyra.org.uk