Buy on Amazon through our link. You pay no more but it helps Kendra to fundraise (T&Cs)

Close Icon

Contacts   arrow

See also Councillors & MP

See Road Stewards

Kendra Executive

Chairman – Vacant

If you are interested, please contact Chris Stanley

Vice-Chairman

Vacant
If you are interested, please contact Chris Stanley

Hon Secretary – Vacant

If you are interested, please contact Chris Stanley

Hon Treasurer

Chris Stanley
treasurer@kenleyra.org.uk
020 8660 8505

Membership Secretary

John Davenport
membership@kenleyra.org.uk

Planning Officer

Geoff James
planning@kenleyra.org.uk
020 8660 5606

Conservation & Environment

Mike Van Der Vord
conservation@kenleyra.org.uk
020 8660 6056

Newsletter Editor – Vacant

Tony Heal
newsletter@kenleyra.org.uk

020 8406 4226

Police liaison

Anthony Lewis
policeliaison@kenleyra.org.uk
020 8660 8302

Transport

Vacant
transport@kenleyra.org.uk
020 8645 9456

Webmaster

Paul Keating
webmaster@kenleyra.org.uk

Committee Member

Tony Avery
avery.tony@gmail.com

Road Stewards

We have a system of Road Stewards, approximately 100, who live locally and who deal with local issues and deliver our Newsletters four times a year. There are always a number of vacancies throughout the area in which we operate, so please volunteer your services by contacting the Membership Secretary. We currently need road stewards in the following areas: Bourne Park, Valley Road, Hayes Lane, Oaks Road, Lower Road, Purley Vale & Dale Road.