Buy on Amazon through our link. You pay no more but it helps Kendra to fundraise (T&Cs)

Close Icon

Contacts   arrow

See also Councillors & MP

See Road Stewards

Kendra Executive

Chairman – Vacant
If you are interested, please contact Chris Stanley (Vice Chairman)

Vice-Chairman
Chris Stanley
vicechairman@kenleyra.org.uk
020 8660 8505

Hon Secretary – Vacant

Hon Treasurer
Phil Royse
treasurer@kenleyra.org.uk
020 8645 9868

Membership Secretary
John Davenport
membership@kenleyra.org.uk

Planning Officer
Geoff James
planning@kenleyra.org.uk
020 8660 5606

Conservation & Environment
Mike Van Der Vord
conservation@kenleyra.org.uk
020 8660 6056

Newsletter Editor – Vacant
If you are interested, please contact Chris Stanley (Vice Chairman)

Police liaison
Anthony Lewis
policeliaison@kenleyra.org.uk
020 8660 8302

Transport
Richard Cowper
transport@kenleyra.org.uk
020 8645 9456

Webmaster
Paul Keating
webmaster@kenleyra.org.uk

Committee Member
Marilyn Poulton

Road Stewards

We have a system of Road Stewards, approximately 100, who live locally and who deal with local issues and deliver our Newsletters four times a year. There are always a number of vacancies throughout the area in which we operate, so please volunteer your services by contacting the Membership Secretary. We currently need road stewards in the following areas: Bourne Park, Valley Road, Hayes Lane, Oaks Road, Lower Road, Purley Vale & Dale Road.